play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 4849410 | 07480 727018

Customer reviews of DML Motor Company

At DML Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All of our cars are extensively test driven before they go up for sale to make sure you get hassle free motoring 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DML Motor Company

DML Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I was very pleased with the service that was provided

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The inform about the car was clear and well advertised

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 11/05/21

    Thanks She’s a beautiful car!


  • 5

    Very professional and a pleasure doing business with DML

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend selling and buying through Auto trader

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 07/05/21

    Thanks . Don’t forget to send me a picture of yours when you e cleaned it ¿¿


  • 5

    Buy with peace of mind

    By Tony Clarke on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased from DML motors. Pete was very helpful, honest and and applied no pressure to buy. Good communication too. Motor was spotless and drives like a dream, just as stated. DML will be my first stop whenever I'm looking in the future.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 30/04/21

    Thanks for your Review I am pleased that you are happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robin Bosworth on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Pete , nice honest guy , very helpful and a pleasure

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 30/04/21

    Thanks, You just need some sun now!


  • 5

    A great buying experience. Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience from Pete at DML motor company was no less than excellent. Very friendly, good communication and an easy approach. The car on offer was better than advertised! Absolutely immaculate. The inspection and test drive was uninterrupted and relaxed. Pete even went the extra mile to ensure I could take ownership on my tight timeframe.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 22/04/21

    Thanks for your review, i hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service

    By Joseph Garrard on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very helpful, not at all pushy. Covid secure test drive allowed. The car was spotless and came with a 3 month warranty. Would recommend

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 10/04/21

    Thanks for your review enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Effortless purchase and great service

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 10/04/21

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant would recommend for sure.

    By Kelly D on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m a little late leaving my review. As bought the car last year. My overall journey with DML motor company was an absolute pleasure. I would certainly buy another car for sure. DML motor company was very knowledgeable and didn’t mind that my husband got right into the car’s engine and under the car to check (as he’s a mechanic) although absolutely nothing wrong. You can never be to careful when buying second hand. DML motor company told us al the good and bad points. Absolutely lovely route for the test drive, and very reassuring due these covid times with anti bacterial wipes and hand gel when entering the car and after driving. 100% genuine company and absolutely I would recommend to anyone. When I’m looking for another vehicle I’ll be sure to check your website and contact you first. As I found my dream car and nearly a year later I still love my car. Thank you DML motor company.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 26/03/21

    Wow ! What a lovely surprise and kind words . I’m pleased you’re pleased Pete


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Mel M on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Response from DML was quick and friendly. Car was superb, and he was more than happy to hold it for me with deposit paid. A pleasure to deal with and would definitely use again.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 25/03/21

    Thanks Mel


  • 5

    Recommendation of DML Motors

    By Geoff U on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having gone to DML Motors for the first time last week I found the dealer most helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the motor trade. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a car and I had a fair price.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 24/03/21

    Thanks for your review. That’s a beautiful car you have there . Pete


‹ Prev Next ›