play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 4849410 | 07480 727018

Customer reviews of DML Motor Company

At DML Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All of our cars are extensively test driven before they go up for sale to make sure you get hassle free motoring 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DML Motor Company

DML Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Rob B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, straight forward and honest. The car was exactly as described and Pete was very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic service; fantastic car.

    By Anna I on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked me up at the station in a gleaming, first rate vehicle; very knowledgeable and helpful with all my many questions. A pleasure to do business with him; he has a good eye for an excellent quality car.


  • 5

    Perfect Seller - So Happy!

    By Kara C on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with my Suzuki Swift. No hassle buy, very friendly and the car is amazing. Couldn’t be happier!!


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza review. Very happy.

    By Chloe W on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is our second purchase from DML this year. Pete has been brilliant again and we would recommend this company. We will be looking for a third car in the coming months and will definitely be in touch.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta review

    By Paul O on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, car in great condition, can’t ask for more !

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 25/10/20

    Thanks Paul Enjoy it .


  • 5

    Very impressed and happy

    By John H on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view my ford focus and was very impressed.seller was very helpful and honest but not pushy at all. Would recommend this company to anybody. Very happy.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 25/10/20

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Zafira magic

    By Matthew C on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Easy to find, really helpful and friendly and showed a range of experiences the vehicle offers. Talked through the technical aspects that were new to me too - clear and simple. Outstanding.


  • 5

    DML Pete very professional and genuine

    By Lynn B on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience with buying from Pete DML Motor Company.My first car at 73 and Pete answered all questions and delivered car to me, would recommend him

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 25/10/20

    Thanks Lynn I’m glad you found the perfect car for you .


  • 5

    Great car and good guy to deal with

    By J C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching all day for a car for my daughter and only finding rubbish, it was a great relief to turn up at DML and find a car that was actually as described in the advert! Really happy with the car and it was a pleasure to do business. Thank you.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 06/09/20

    Thanks , I hope she passes soon


  • 5

    Very nice car

    By DAWID S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    seller very kind, professional. car as described in very good condition

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 04/09/20

    Thanks Dawid . I hope you are enjoying it .


‹ Prev Next ›