play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 4849410 | 07480 727018

Customer reviews of DML Motor Company

At DML Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All of our cars are extensively test driven before they go up for sale to make sure you get hassle free motoring 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DML Motor Company

DML Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest and genuine company. BRILLIANT

    By Phill B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy transaction from start to finish, Really hard to find a genuine seller of cars. Beautiful car and honest character Thank you dml motor company. 100% recommended.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 26/02/21

    Thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Steve B on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Pete, good clean genuine car very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 26/02/21

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Chris G on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend buying a car through DML They were a pleasure to deal with and I have a great little motor for my daughter at a fair price. I would happily buy through DML again


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Seth S on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and super car supplied, very happy. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 24/12/20

    Thanks , I’m pleased you are happy with it.


  • 5

    Top Bloke, great car and amazing experience

    By Nathan C on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pete was amazing, really kind, top Bloke and knew his stuff, negotiable and was a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 24/12/20

    Thanks , you got yourself a beautiful motor there .


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By John L on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a pretty little black Mazda MX5 from DML Motors. Great motor. Efficient, pleasant salesman. Nice to have no pressure when purchasing a vehicle.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 15/12/20

    Thanks ! You just need some sun now


  • 5

    So Helpful

    By Felicity B on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car buying at its best! Vehicle in great condition and exactly as described. Delivered to my home and all paperwork dealt with, leaving me nothing to do except insurance

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 02/12/20

    Thanks for your review , I hope she enjoys it.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Matt C on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time bought second hand car was a bit worried , the car was in good condition runs great , also very nice bloke would highly recommend mattthebarber

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 02/12/20

    Thanks for your review.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Rob B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, straight forward and honest. The car was exactly as described and Pete was very helpful

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 02/12/20

    Thanks for your review I hope she really enjoys it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service; fantastic car.

    By Anna I on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked me up at the station in a gleaming, first rate vehicle; very knowledgeable and helpful with all my many questions. A pleasure to do business with him; he has a good eye for an excellent quality car.

    Reply from DML Motor Company on 02/12/20

    Thanks for your review. Its a stunning little car.